Reviews & Ratings

Amy´s Review
September 16th 2020
Our experience with Seabim was first class from start to finish! I accidentally fell upon Seabim when doing a VRBO and AirBnb search in Cape Coral, FL. Oh boy, was I glad I did. Lars was always prompt in answering any email questions I had and was very patient with me as I finalized my decision for the perfect home. We finally decided upon Breesona and we were not disappointed! The reservation process was smooth and professional. When we arrived at the home, it was easy to check in. From the moment we opened the front door, we were in amazement. Every single room was immaculate. The pictures didn't even do it justice. We were so impressed by the little unknown details like toys in the closet for the kids, beach toys in the garage, and every single kitchen gadget imaginable!! The beds and linens were so comfortable. The house felt like home for our family of 5 and honestly we did not want to leave!!! It has been almost 2 months since we left and we cannot stop talking about the amazing experience we had with our Seabim home. I share my experience with everyone I know. I cannot wait to return again one day and try out another gorgeous property. Choose Seabim...you will not regret it!

C.R.´s Review
July 22th 2020
We’ve stayed with Sea Breeze multiple times now and their level of professionalism and attention to detail is top notch. Every detail is accounted for which makes for a wonderful stay. The home was in excellent condition and any questions that we had (turning spa on/off, etc) were promptly answered. The views from the home were outstanding. We can’t wait to go back!

Brandon´s Review
September 6th 2020
We booked for 6 weeks and ended up staying 3 months! Lars, Harald and the team were great and Sea Breeze has the best properties. We will definitely be back and continue to recommend to our friends.

Shannon´s Review
July 10th 2020
Our experience has always been GREAT! Very professional, accommodating, quick to respond to any questions we had. We will always rent our vacation homes from Seabim!

Chuck´s Review
July 10th 2020
Just wanted to let you know that the stay we had recently at the "Calafugium" was AMAZING! Our family was so happy when we surprised them with this wonderful property. They spent their time in the huge pool throughout the day and loved enjoying our daily meals in the outdoor kitchen area. The views were breathe taking from the tower overlooking the water. Everyone that we came in contact with in the area was so nice that it made it feel like home! We would definitely recommend this property to everyone. The customer service from the booking to the check out was top notch! We'll be back... The Hastings

Gabriela´s Review
July 4th 2020
We've spent a week and it was absolutely amazing. The house, the location and view were stunning. Communication with the property manager was excellent and quick. The house has everything you need. Dolphin watching, fishing, palm trees ..... all in the back yard. Looking forward to going back to the same place. Thank you for letting us use your property !

Anonym´s Review
August 14th 2020
Very professional, accommodating, reliable and welcoming approach of all the staff members. The house was beautiful, well equipped and clean as the pictures on the Internet portrayed it. Our three kids loved being there. We escaped time, stress and pandemic! Definitely a great experience! We highly recommend Seabim without any doubt! Thank you very much!

Anonym´s Review
May 25th 2020
Total satisfaction - from start to finish . Although you pay a little more than some other rentals you get much more in return . We have never been disappointed with any of the rentals , always well appointed and clean . Easy transfer of booking to 2021 after pandemic disruptions of 2020 . Would certainly recommend Seabim

Jennifer´s Review
July 11st 2020
We stayed at Calafugium in Cape Coral and were VERY PLEASED! The home was gorgeous and well stocked with everything we could need. From emails, to payment, to check out we worked w about 5 employees and were treated WELL by everyone!!! I like that they make their customers feel important and valued! We look forward to booking our next vacation with this company. We can’t say enough good about them!! Highly recommended!!!!!

Robert´s Review
May 19th 2020
Proven and reliable quality in all fields. Excellent communication and 5* cleanliness and value for 7 yrs of serving us as customers. Recommended without any doubt. Thank you.

Nina´s Review
May 19th 2020
Every one we meet from Seabim was amazing. I have recommended Seabim for a lots of my friend in Sweden and everyone was so glad. The houses are top notch.

Rib´s Review
April 6 2020
We have stayed in many rental houses through many management companies, and our experience with Seabim was by far the best experience we had with any of them. What a pleasure to deal with a company that handles things so well, and truly has the interests of guests as the top priority. Highly recommend!

Patty´s Review
April 17th 2020
if i could give more stars i would. this company is top notch in every way. the houses are all beautiful, beyond clean, kitchens are well stocked with top quality plates/serving pieces/cookware, and the prices are much more value than any other vacation rental i have looked at. i find the customer service of my representative that i have dealt with for three years to be outstanding and professional. basically anything they can do they will to make your stay perfect. i have sent other friends to seabim with complete confidence that they will be well taken care of. if you are going to cape coral, this is the company to rent from. seeing we had to cancel this year due to the virus, they have bent over backwards to be sure we were satisfied with how that was handled. outstanding is the only word for them!!!!

Attorney Philipp´s Review
April 4th 2020
I have been renting many homes for about a decade now from Seabim. First of all, you can literally eat off the floors in their homes - they are beyond clean. I've stayed in many rentals over the last 25 years - theirs are truly the absolute best. Second, their team responds to EVERY need. They give you multiple phone numbers to reach multiple people with any questions or concerns before, during AND after a rental. Third, their rates are very reasonable and the value you get for their rates is unmatched. Fourth, they are truly like "family" with trust and I have NEVER had an issue with ANY of them in the 10 years I've been renting with them. I recommend them to ALL of my family and friends. We need more people like them! I cannot recommend them more highly! Attorney Philip

Bob´s Review
April 11st 2020
I don't think you'll find a better group to work with if you're planning a vacation stay in Cape Coral. They are real pros! Their word is a commitment. The homes they manage are well cared for. They are reasonably priced. They pay attention to all the details. Very clean. Everything is in good working order. They understand how everything works. Promptly handling any issue that might come up. Lars was instrumental in working with me to find a perfect place to stay in Cape Coral this past January. Would highly recommend them to anyone that values a quality experience with "No Surprises" . Harald spent extra time getting to know us. answer any questions. He provided a map and marked it up with some great places to eat/visit. They didn't take a security deposit. They take time, know who their dealing with, get repeat customers.

Michael´s Review
April 8th 2020
Working with Lars and Seabim has always been a pleasure. They ALWAYS put the customer first. I have had nothing but great experiences, and they always give honest and open feedback as to which property would be the best for you and your family. I have recommended Lars and Seabim to others, and will continue to do so.

Tiffany´s Review
April 27th 2020
Lars at Seabim was outstanding to work with! I would highly recommend this professional team in your next vacation plans. They are transparent, honest, responsive to any questions, and have the most beautiful homes to vacation with! Great experience and will most definitely only use Seabim for future trips! Thank you Lars!!! Sincerely-Tiffany

Sharon´s Review
April 25th 2020
Seabim are, to say the least, an excellent company not only due to the standard of accommodation they let but in their customer service. We have been returning to Seabim for many years and every time, they excel in the rentals and the service they provide. Nothing is too much trouble and their communication is of the highest standard.

Bill and Mary´s Review
April 30th 2020
We were home owners of a property that was managed by Seabreeze for over 5 years. We found them to be responsive and fair in their dealings. In the major hurricane Irma ,we were kept informed and felt confident that the house was in good hands at an uncertain time. Our home was always meticulous and clean when we arrived. The guests come first and often return. We would recommend Seabreeze for your vacation rental.

Tony´s Review
May 20th 2020
Brilliant service in resolving a difficult situation caused by the Coronavirus travel restriction. I have no hesitation in recommending Seabim and will look forward to visiting Cape Coral again and using one of their excellent homes. They have always been very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

M.´s Review
April 7th 2020
Our consultant, Harold, was in contact with us often and answered any questions we might have. The house was beautifully appointed and a pleasure to stay at. We will definitely be using Seabim again.
Also, we have entertained purchasing a vacation/rental property in Cape Coral and if we do, we will most
assuredly use Seabim as our property management company.

Review Anonym
May 19th 2020
As saying says ‘It’s in the DETAILS’. Seabim get it right the first , second and every time. Our stay was wonderful and a primary factor in rebooking with Seabim.

Rick´s Review
Nov 20th 2019
always perfect rental service, nice Locations. Never had any complaints since 10 years of rental experience in Cape Coral

Rib´s Review
April 6 2020
We have stayed in many rental houses through many management companies, and our experience with Seabim was by far the best experience we had with any of them. What a pleasure to deal with a company that handles things so well, and truly has the interests of guests as the top priority. Highly recommend!

Rhiannon´s Review
May 23th 2020
We’ve booked vacation homes with Seabim for a number of years, and I can honestly say there aren’t many others we would trust with our vacation requirements. They’re always very attentive, nothing is too much trouble.
With all the disruption the pandemic has brought, Lars and the team have made sure we were well looked after, and although we couldn’t travel this year, we were able to simply move it to next year without any trouble at all.
We’d highly recommend booking with Seabim, and we look forward to many, many more vacations with them in the future (as soon as it’s safe to fly internationally!!)

John´s Review
April 15th 2020
Booked to travel in March 2020, we were obviously not able to complete our trip. In these difficult times it is great to see a company being so professional and honouring their commitments. The team at Seabim ensured we were given the option of a refund or to rebook. Not knowing when we will be able to travel again we accepted the refund. As a result, as soon as we are allowed to travel, we will immediately rebook one of Seabim's villas. First class service and thanks again. John and Lisa - United Kingdom

Review Anonym
April 20th 2020
We have rented 2x in the past with Sea Breeze and each time it was a fantastic experience. Not only the service during the booking, but as well both houses were exactly how described and wonderful. Customer service during both vacations very well organized and very friendly. We loved both houses XANZURIO and BLUEMERLU. We are booking our 3. vacation right now. Looking forward coming back this year.
We recommend Sea Breeze , great company and excellent customer service and great houses.

Richard and Patricia´s Review
April 5th 2020
We have been renting a vacation home through Sea Breeze for 10 years, having previously used other Cape Coral Property Management Companies. We continue to experience Sea Breeze superiority.
The Sea Breeze team is extremely professional, dependable and focussed on the development of completely satisfied customers.
Exemplary service begins with their integrity and personal attention to the proper selection of the home and continues throughout the rental period with prompt response and resolution to any maintenance issue that may arise.
We are extremely pleased to recommend Sea Breeze International Management Corp. to potential rental and Real Estate customers. Richard and Patricia

Bob´s Review
April 6th 2020
I don't think you'll find a better group to work with if you're planning a vacation stay in Cape Coral. They are real pros! Their word is a commitment. The homes they manage are well cared for. They are reasonably priced. They pay attention to all the details. Very clean. Everything is in good working order. They understand how everything works. Promptly handling any issue that might come up. Lars was instrumental in working with me to find a perfect place to stay in Cape Coral this past January. Would highly recommend them to anyone that values a quality experience with "No Surprises" . Harald spent extra time getting to know us. answer any questions. He provided a map and marked it up with some great places to eat/visit. They didn't take a security deposit. They take time, know who their dealing with, get repeat customers.

Greg´s Review
April 30th 2020
I have been renting my vacation home through Seabim for the last 6 years and each and every home that we've rented has been clean , tastefully decorated with lots of great locations and amenities in Cape Coral. Lars and his staff have always been great to work with, accomodating and will do anything and everything to make your stay a memorable one. I have used other companies in the past and there is not another real estate company in Cape Coral that I will use. We planned on coming down in March before the Covid19 pandemic took hold of our lives and unfortunately we couldn't take our trip because of travel restrictions but Lars and his staff stepped up during this time and resolved all the issues that we had. We look forward to working with Lars and his staff again in the future when we plan our next trip to Cape Coral

Review Sources

Click the icon to see more reviews